Skip to main content

Undo - let users undo manual edits and mistakes

Sometimes I make a mistake and delete an item or group I needed. Or change a rate/name/qty by mistake. there’s a ton of items in the estimate, so I may not remember the original value.

Let me undo manual edits. There’s an undo button for AI work but that doesn’t help me.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Justin Watkins changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Nov 2, 2025

    Pinned

    Hello Handoff Users, this feature is complete! You can click the Undo arrow in the top of estimates to undo any manual action. Did you delete an entire group you needed? Did you change a markup or unit cost, and need to go back? Just click undo!