Merge clients
My team made a mistake and created the same client twice in our Handoff client list. We've now sent multiple proposals to both "clients". We don't want to unlock/edit several proposals or re-assign several invoices. Can you add a feature to "merge" those clients into 1?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.