Client Details x Project Details
When adding a client to a project show the address that was entered. Add the ability to delete and or reassign the project to a different client. Today you have to make a new project to change this and I have to go the client tab to change the address.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.